VOLOCOPTER的愿景

从原型 到先驱

Volocopter的团队正在将城市电动飞行梦想变成现实。以后将提供高性价比的飞机运输解决方案,以零排放的方式将货物和乘客送往目的地,打造高效、可持续的运输方式。此外,公司所提供的空中出租车服务配备完善的生态系统,为城市出行开启全新视角。Volocopter将通过布局全电动城市空中交通 (UAM) 服务,大幅缓解城市交通压力;同时通过连接多个重要交通枢纽,帮助加快城市建设进程。

Working aircraft

奇迹发生的地方 公司位置与愿景

Volocopter的团队正在不断地发展壮大。目前,我们在德国布鲁赫萨尔、慕尼黑,以及新加坡拥有超过500名员工,并且规模仍在不断扩大。Volocopter诞生于德国布鲁赫萨尔。如今,这里已成为Volocopter的总部,配备三大测试开发基地,专注研发载人机型VoloCity。Volocopter位于德国慕尼黑的办事处专注研发重型载物无人机VoloDrone以及诸如VoloRegion等未来项目。新近设立的新加坡办事处,负责建造了世界首个垂直升降飞机机场VoloPort原型。此外,公司计划推出全球首批城市空中出租车服务。

实现城市电动飞行是我们十多年来矢志不渝的追求。如今,Volocopter已经是一家飞机制造商、航空公司以及行业先驱。在众多优秀人才和合作伙伴的支持下,城市空中交通进驻各大城市指日可待。未来两到三年,Volocopter计划在巴黎和新加坡推出商务航班。

我们的历史 Volocopter发展历程

短短十年,Volocopter在电动垂直起降 (eVTOL) 领域取得了令人惊叹的成就。这一切都始于2011年,始于如今已闻名于世的Volocopter原型机。请跟随我们,回顾Volocopter成立以来的重要里程碑。

2021
Volocopter计划在新加坡推出空中出租车服务

2019
获得欧盟航空安全局 (EASA) 设计组织批准

2019
推出VoloDrone

2019
在新加坡滨海湾完成载人飞行

2019
首个垂直升降飞机机场VoloPort原型亮相

2019
暂时整合至芬兰赫尔辛基机场空中交管系统

2017
在迪拜完成世界首次自动空中出租车试飞

2016
Volocopter飞机原型首次获批实施载人飞行

 

2011
Volocopter书写航空史的全新篇章

1
9

未来塑造者 Volocopter领导团队

在跨越五大洲及长达25年的职业生涯中,Dirk领导了诸多在航空、汽车和技术行业的数字化项目。他在巴黎的雷诺公司开展其职业生涯,随后就职于西门子20年,在许多部门担任过高管职位。在加入Volocopter前,Dirk是空中客车防务与航天公司的首席执行官,兼任空中客车全球执行委员会的成员。Dirk Spire Global Solaredge 的董事会成员,以及 Voyager Space 顾问委员会的成员。同时,他也是世界经济论坛 “全球青年领袖” 的校友。

Christian Bauer在移动出行领域拥有15年的丰富经验。他曾在戴姆勒 (Daimler) 担任多项业务开发及并购的相关职务,参与了空中客车公司 (Airbus)、myTaxi、HERE Technologies、雷诺日产联盟 (Renault/Nissan) 等多家公司的并购、风投、募资和首次公开募股 (IPO) 项目。加入Volocopter之前,他曾担任梅赛德斯-奔驰 (Mercedes-Benz) 高科技合作部门负责人,致力于推进创新技术的成熟落地。此外,作为训练有素的经济学家兼信息技术专家,Christian负责Volocopter的所有商务事宜,并致力于将城市空中交通服务打造为全球交通系统的重要组成部分。

在跨越五大洲及长达25年的职业生涯中,Dirk领导了诸多在航空、汽车和技术行业的数字化项目。他在巴黎的雷诺公司开展其职业生涯,随后就职于西门子20年,在许多部门担任过高管职位。在加入Volocopter前,Dirk是空中客车防务与航天公司的首席执行官,兼任空中客车全球执行委员会的成员。Dirk Spire Global Solaredge 的董事会成员,以及 Voyager Space 顾问委员会的成员。同时,他也是世界经济论坛 “全球青年领袖” 的校友。

Christian Bauer在移动出行领域拥有15年的丰富经验。他曾在戴姆勒 (Daimler) 担任多项业务开发及并购的相关职务,参与了空中客车公司 (Airbus)、myTaxi、HERE Technologies、雷诺日产联盟 (Renault/Nissan) 等多家公司的并购、风投、募资和首次公开募股 (IPO) 项目。加入Volocopter之前,他曾担任梅赛德斯-奔驰 (Mercedes-Benz) 高科技合作部门负责人,致力于推进创新技术的成熟落地。此外,作为训练有素的经济学家兼信息技术专家,Christian负责Volocopter的所有商务事宜,并致力于将城市空中交通服务打造为全球交通系统的重要组成部分。

作为Volocopter临时首席财务官,他在前几轮融资中表现不凡,不仅积累了丰富的经验,还展现出出色的领导能力。

Alexander Oelling现任Volocopter的首席数字官,他将自己的创业经验与技术专长带到了公司。在职业生涯早期,他构建了数据储存引擎GraphDB,之后又创办Sensorberg 等专注数字化的公司,在此期间还担任了Looping Group和Gamers Academy的首席技术官。加入Volocopter后,他牵头开展城市空中交通生态系统数字化项目,并运用自身的技术专长和领导才能,在全球各个城市推广适应未来发展的移动出行解决方案。

Lucie Prinz是训练有素的语言学家兼口译员。在职业生涯的前十年间,她曾担任多项职务,负责监督苏格兰皇家银行 (Royal Bank of Scotland) 在欧洲和亚洲地区的合作伙伴及众多项目。她善于沟通,并将对沟通的热情运用至首席人力资源官的工作之中。在Volocopter,她负责组建城市空中交通全球团队。工作之余,她常常陪伴于家人左右。

Oliver Reinhardt是训练有素的航空航天工程师。过去25年中,他在超9项飞机适航审定项目中发挥了至关重要的作用。他曾作为Flight Design的CTO成立设计组织 (Design Organization),并负责飞机审定及制造工作,向全球42个国家/地区交付飞机。此外,他曾在多个大型国际航空规则制定委员会 (Aviation Rulemaking Committees) 中担任行业代表。加入Volocopter后,Oliver结合自身在航空及汽车领域的背景,负责管理所有产品和企业认证事宜,以及质量、风险、安全和合规管理系统的相关事项。

在获得汉堡应用科学大学机械工程学位后,Andreas加入了全球顶级航空公司空中客车公司。在空客工作的数十年中,他就职于多个部门,积累了相当广泛的航空领域的扎实经验。 Andreas 的职业生涯始于设计,此后涉足开发、项目和项目管理以及制造等专业领域。他在客户满意度方面的工作将有助于确保 VoloCity 取得预期的巨大成功。

在 Volocopter,Andreas 负责推动 VoloCity 空中出租车的工业化并为其投入服务做好准备。

  • 委员会
  • 观察员
  • 创始人

理想的合作团队 合作伙伴和投资人

我们秉持共同的信念,并且诚挚期待您的加入。下方是Volocopter的部分杰出合作伙伴和投资人,他们同Volocopter不谋而合,致力创造全新事物。

Volocopter partners and investors

支持我们的今天 构筑你我的未来

一直以来,Volocopter积极探寻新的合作伙伴和其他行业先驱,渴望与各位分享我们对塑造全新eVTOL市场的美好愿景。即刻加入我们!

招募:梦想飞行家 Volocopter职业发展

我们求贤若渴。如果您是工程师、开发人员或前瞻人士,敬请加入Volocopter国际团队,帮助我们创造历史!

联系我们 我们乐于解答您的问题

iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px copy iconbutton-90px Pagination/mouse-follow/left Pagination/mouse-follow/right Pagination/mouse-follow/right-up

The Vision behind Volocopter

From Prototype to pioneer

Here at Volocopter we make the dream of electric flight come true. Our aircraft offer affordable solutions to transport both goods and people to their destination – emission-free and in a more sustainable and efficient way than ever before. Together with the sophisticated ecosystem we create to complement our air taxis, we open up a whole new perspective on and for the city. By offering all-electric flights over cities, we make room on the streets. By interconnecting multiple important transport hubs, we help speed up urban endeavors.

Working aircraft

Where the magic happens Locations & figures

Volocopter is constantly growing. We currently employ more than 500 people in our offices in Bruchsal, Munich, and Singapore – and we’re not done yet! Bruchsal is where it all began, and it’s now home to our headquarters and three more testing and development sites. This is where we focus on our VoloCity. Meanwhile, our Munich location is dedicated primarily to developing our heavy-lift product, the VoloDrone, and future projects such as the VoloConnect. Our newest office is located in Singapore and it oversaw the construction of the world’s first VoloPort prototype in the Lion City. We are also mapping out our launch for one of the first urban air taxi services in the world.

Our dream of enabling electric flight is something we have been pursuing for more than a decade. Today, we are an aircraft manufacturer, an airline, and a pioneer in one. Backed by talented people and strong partners, we will bring urban air mobility to life. We aim to launch commercial flights in Paris and Singapore in the next 2–3 years. And we are beyond excited.

Our history Volocopter's evolution

In just ten years we have come further than anybody else in eVTOL history. It all began in 2011, with our now famous prototype. Take a look at the key milestones we’ve achieved over the years.

2021
Volocopter commits to launching air taxi services in Singapore

2019
Design Organisation Approval by EASA

2019
Presentation of the VoloDrone

2019
Crewed flight over Singapore’s Marina Bay

2019
Unveiling of the first VoloPort prototype

2019
Temporarily integrated into air traffic at Helsinki Int. Airport

2017
World’s first autonomous air taxi flight over Dubai

2016
Original Volocopter aircraft earns first permit for crewed flight

 

2011
Volocopter makes aviation history

1
9

Our Future Shapers The Volocopter Leadership Team

After completing his degree in Business Engineering, Florian started his career as a top management consultant with primarily international assignments in the US and Asia. Before dedicating himself to mobility, he was creating technology start-ups for Siemens, repeatedly overcoming the challenges of the innovator’s dilemma. Since joining Volocopter as employee number five in 2015, Florian has been shaping the emergence of urban air mobility and leading Volocopter’s team in strategically positioning its technology and services for international markets.

Christian Bauer has 15 years of experience in the mobility sector. He worked for Daimler in various functions including Business Development and M&A, where he participated in merger, venture, fundraising and IPO projects including Airbus, myTaxi, HERE Technologies, Renault/Nissan and others. Before joining Volocopter he was heading a department for High-Tech cooperations at Mercedes-Benz, pushing to bring innovations to series maturity. An economist and information technologist by training, Christian is responsible for all commercial aspects at Volocopter and making Urban Air Mobility Services an integral part of transportation systems across the globe.

Arnaud Coville is an engineer with a PhD in automatic control and robotics and counts almost three decades of experience in the aviation industry. He has been actively involved in developing aircraft from Helicopters (H135), regional jets (CRJ700 and 728) to large aircraft (A350 and A380) for companies including Safran, Fairchild Dornier, Diehl Avionik, and Airbus Helicopter.

Christian Bauer has 15 years of experience in the mobility sector. He worked for Daimler in various functions including Business Development and M&A, where he participated in merger, venture, fundraising and IPO projects including Airbus, myTaxi, HERE Technologies, Renault/Nissan and others. Before joining Volocopter he was heading a department for High-Tech cooperations at Mercedes-Benz, pushing to bring innovations to series maturity. An economist and information technologist by training, Christian is responsible for all commercial aspects at Volocopter and making Urban Air Mobility Services an integral part of transportation systems across the globe.

With his vast experience and leadership in past financing rounds, Christian is well poised to serve Volocopter as interim Chief Financial Officer.

Alexander Oelling brings his entrepreneurial experience and technical expertise to Volocopter as Chief Digital Officer. He started his career with the invention of the BigData database engine GraphDB. After founding companies focusing on digitalization, such as Sensorberg, he also served as Chief Technical Officer for Looping Group and Gamers Academy. At Volocopter, he spearheads the digitization of the urban air mobility (UAM) ecosystem and applies his technical and leadership skills to promote a future-proof solution to mobility in cities around the world.

A linguist and interpreter by training, Lucie Prinz spent the first ten years of her career in a wide variety of roles overseeing partners and projects at the Royal Bank of Scotland across Europe and Asia. She is a communicator at heart and brings this passion to life in her role as Chief People Officer. When she is not building up the global team that will bring urban air mobility to life, she spends time with her young family.

An Aerospace Engineer by training, Oliver Reinhardt has played an instrumental role to more than 9 aircraft certification projects in the past 25 years. As CTO at Flight Design, he managed the Design Organization setup and certified, manufactured, and delivered aircraft to 42 countries world-wide. In addition, he served as industry representative on several major international Aviation Rulemaking Committees. At Volocopter, Oliver combines his aviation and additional automotive background to manage all product and corporate certification aspects, along with the Quality, Risk, Safety, and Compliance Management Systems.

After graduating with a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Andreas joined top global aerospace company Airbus. Over several decades of loyal service, he applied himself to various areas of the company, thus amassing a considerable and wide range of solid experience across multiple aviation disciplines. Andreas began his career in design and has since traversed specializations including development, project and program management, and manufacturing. In particular, his work in customer fulfilment has equipped him with excellent tools that will feed into helping him ensure the VoloCity is the resounding success it’s poised to be.

At Volocopter, Andreas is the man in charge of driving the industrialization of our VoloCity air taxi and ensuring its readiness for entry into service.

  • Board
  • Observers
  • Founders

Dreamed mobility team Partners & investors

It’s great to believe in an idea, but it’s nothing short of magical when others share your vision. Here are just some of our strong partners and investors who also creating entirely new things.

Volocopter partners and investors

INVEST IN OUR FUTURE by supporting us today

We are always on the lookout for new partners and fellow pioneers to share in our vision of shaping the new and exciting eVTOL market. Join us today!

WANTED: FLYERS WANTED Careers at Volocopter

Talent is something you can never have enough of. So, if you’re an engineer, a developer, or a visionary, join our international team and help us make history!

CONTACT US We're happy to answer your questions

iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px copy iconbutton-90px Pagination/mouse-follow/left Pagination/mouse-follow/right Pagination/mouse-follow/right-up