城市飞行生活, 乘载美好未来

欢迎来到VOLOCOPTER
VOLOCOPTER打开了出行的新维度。我们精心呈现未来化解决方案,助力您远离交通拥堵,先人一步抵达目的地。Volocopter作为城市空中交通 (UAM) 的先驱,致力于打造全球首款电动垂直起降 (eVTOL) 方案,包含标志性的空中出租车、重型货物无人机以及自主生态系统。Volocopter与您一样志存高远,坚信辽阔天空从无止境!
VoloCity
从原型研发到业界模范
VoloConnect
跨越遥远距离
VoloDrone
重量级重型货运无人机
VoloPort
新型城市门户
VoloIQ
智能数字化支柱
1
5

新加坡即将推行城市空中交通

《新加坡规划蓝图》现已发布

近日,Volocopter发布了《新加坡城市空中出行规划蓝图》(The Launch of Urban Air Mobility in Singapore – A Roadmap,简称《新加坡规划蓝图》),展示了城市空中交通 (UAM) 为狮城带来的众多益处。同时,该蓝图盘点了Volocopter与新加坡政府的合作进展,目前Volocopter正加速推进新加坡城市空中出租车服务。即刻下载,了解最新动态。

升空翱翔
驶向未来

Volocopter 现已获得生产组织批准 (POA),符合欧盟航空安全局 (EASA) 欧洲航空规章第21部G分部 (EASA Part 21G) 的要求,树立了激动人心的新里程碑。Volocopter收购全球知名复合材料滑翔机制造商DG Flugzeugbau,加快了此次POA获批进程。多年来,二者紧密合作,不断推动创新,促进生产。未来,Volocopter将砥砺前行,努力实现全球性宏伟目标!

建设明日蓝天 拓展全新视野

您会成为那个改善电池管理流程的人吗?或是描绘更为详尽的VoloPort发展蓝图?也许,您可以助我们突破极限,推动城市空中交通实现惊人进步。加入Volocopter,无论您成为哪一岗位的新伙伴,皆能帮助我们创造历史!

iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px copy iconbutton-90px Pagination/mouse-follow/left Pagination/mouse-follow/right Pagination/mouse-follow/right-up

We bring urban air mobility to your life.

Welcome to Volocopter
We are mobility’s new dimension. What do we offer? A way to skip those traffic jams and get to your destination with time to spare. As the pioneer of urban air mobility (UAM), we will be launching the world’s first-ever eVTOL suite of services, replete with our signature passenger air taxis, heavy-lift cargo drones, and its very own ecosystem. As far as we’re concerned, the sky really is the only limit!
VoloCity
From prototype to paragon
VoloConnect
Going the distance
VoloDrone
Heavy-lift heavyweight
VoloPort
A new urban gateway
VoloIQ
The digital backbone
1
5

SINGAPORE PREPARES TO TAKE FLIGHT

SINGAPORE ROADMAP OUT NOW

We’ve just published “The Launch of Urban Air Mobility in Singapore – A Roadmap.” It showcases the benefits of UAM for the Lion City and explores our collaboration with the Singaporean authorities as we rev up to launch urban air taxis in the city-state. Download it today to find out all about the latest developments.

SOARING
into the future

We achieved an exciting new milestone by securing Production Organisation Approval (POA) in compliance with the European Union Aviation Safety Agency requirements (EASA Part 21G). This was expedited by our acquision of DG Flugzeugbau, our long-standing, trusted partner for innovation and production, and a top global composite aircraft manufacturer. We are well on the way to achieving our global ambitions!

Shape tomorrow's skies Take off for new horizons

Will you be the one to enhance our battery management processes? Or map out the finer details of the VoloPort? Perhaps you’ll push the limits of mobility further than what we thought possible. Whatever you do at Volocopter, you’ll certainly be helping us to make history!

iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px iconbutton-90px copy iconbutton-90px Pagination/mouse-follow/left Pagination/mouse-follow/right Pagination/mouse-follow/right-up